About the Authors

Margarita A. Visiagina, M.D. Dermatologist. Moscow, Russia

Diana D. Vladimirova. Tattoo artist, Moscow Pedagogical State University, Moscow

Lilia A. Ivanova. Tattoo and permanent makeup artist, lecturer of the Faculty of Cosmetology, Institute of Cosmetology, Aesthetic Medicine and make-up art "House of Russian Cosmetics", Moscow

Natalia G. Kalashnikova, M.D. Surgeon, dermatologist, laser therapist. Head of European Congress of Aesthetic and Laser Medicine (ECALM) Academy, member of Executive Board of European Laser Association (ELA), Moscow, Russia

Ekaterina M. Rakhanskaya, M.D. Neurologist, radiation safety specialist, scientific journalist. Minsk, Belarus

Yulia Yu. Chebotareva, M.D. Dermatologist, laser therapist. Head of the Estelab Clinic, Moscow, Russia

Elena I. Hernandez Jimenez, Ph.D. Biophysicist, scientific journalist. Chairman of the International Society of Applied Corneotherapy (IAC), Israel

Yana A. Yutskovskaya, M.D., Ph.D., Prof. Dermatologist. External expert of Roszdravnadzor of the Russian Federation, President of the Euro-Asian Association of Aesthetic Medicine Specialists, member of the Executive board of the National Alliance of Dermatovenerologists and Cosmetologists (NADC). Founder of the Prof. Yutskovskaya's Aesthetic School, Head of the aesthetic medical centers in Moscow, Vladivostok and Sochi, Russia