About the Authors

Svatlana L. Zhaboeva, M.D., Ph.D., Prof. Dermatologist,honorary doctor of Tatarstan. Kazan State Medical University. Head of Aesthetic center "Clinic SL", Kazan, Russia

Alena N. Saromytskaya, M.D. Dermatologist. Head of the aesthetic training center "Professional", chief physician of the "Professional" Asthetic Clinics, Russia

Alisa A. Sharova, M.D., Ph.D. Dermatologist, gerontologist. Assistant Professor of the Department of Reconstructive and Plastic Surgery, Cosmetology and Cell technologies of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Moscow; head of the cosmetology and aesthetic department of the Pirogov Russian Medical University, Moscow, Russia

Elena I. Hernandez Jimenez, Ph.D. Biophysicist, scientific journalist. Chairman of the International Society of Applied Corneotherapy (IAC), Israel

Yana A. Yutskovskaya, M.D., Ph.D., Prof. Dermatologist. External expert of Roszdravnadzor of the Russian Federation, President of the Euro-Asian Association of Aesthetic Medicine Specialists, member of the Executive board of the National Alliance of Dermatovenerologists and Cosmetologists (NADC). Founder of the Prof. Yutskovskaya's Aesthetic School, Head of the aesthetic medical centers in Moscow, Vladivostok and Sochi, Russia